## End of Season Winners Roundup



Committee Cup Winner Barry Frazer



EWL Winner Les Forshaw



Hole in One Winner Adam Cliffe



Prostate Cancer Cup Mark Jones



Alder Root Cup Les Forshaw



Kolas Cup Alan Lawrenson.



Lander Shield Steve Hill



Order of Merit Les Forshaw



Major Winners 2021