2018 Fixtures

01/07/2018 Sunday Captain’s Fun Comp Fun day
02/07/2018 Monday Kitto Cup Tees res 10.00 – 11.30 & 12.00 – 13.30
03/07/2018 Tuesday Lady Captain’s Away Day Main Committee Meeting / Senior Jubilee Away Mersey Valley
04/07/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Medal
05/07/2018 Thursday Stableford OOM4
06/07/2018 Friday
07/07/2018 Saturday TBC
08/07/2018 Sunday Ladies Medal 7  No Tees Reserved
09/07/2018 Monday
10/07/2018 Tuesday Oldies vs Goldies 10.00am
11/07/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Medal
12/07/2018 Thursday Medal
13/07/2018 Friday
14/07/2018 Saturday Evans (Warrington) Ltd  Cup     –     Evening Presentation
15/07/2018 Sunday 18 / 9 Hole Stableford Qfr  No Tees Reserved
16/07/2018 Monday Senior Jubilee v Eccleston Park 10.30am
17/07/2018 Tuesday Summer Cherub 09.30am
18/07/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Stableford
19/07/2018 Thursday Stableford
20/07/2018 Friday Captain’s Away Day
21/07/2018 Saturday Stableford OOM8
22/07/2018 Sunday Ladies Medal 8  No Tees Reserved
23/07/2018 Monday
24/07/2018 Tuesday 9 Hole Lady Captain’s Summer Challenge
25/07/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Stableford
26/07/2018 Thursday Senior Memorial Stableford
27/07/2018 Friday
28/07/2018 Saturday Monthly Medal OOM9
29/07/2018 Sunday Yvonne Lavelle Plate 11.00am / MM OOM9 Alternate Day
30/07/2018 Monday
31/07/2018 Tuesday Ladies Day No Comp
AUGUST
01/08/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Medal
02/08/2018 Thursday Medal OOM5
03/08/2018 Friday
04/08/2018 Saturday TBC OOM10
05/08/2018 Sunday Summer Mixed Pairs 11.00am
06/08/2018 Monday Senior Jubilee v Hart Common 10.30am
07/08/2018 Tuesday 9 Hole Lady Captain’s Summer Challenge
08/08/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Stableford
09/08/2018 Thursday Senior Championship Rd1 (Medal)
10/08/2018 Friday
11/08/2018 Saturday Invitation Day TBC
12/08/2018 Sunday
13/08/2018 Monday
14/08/2018 Tuesday Thistle Cup
15/08/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Stableford
16/08/2018 Thursday Senior Champ Rd2 / Stableford
17/08/2018 Friday
18/08/2018 Saturday President’s Prize (presentation @ EOS) OOM11 President’s Dinner
19/08/2018 Sunday Ladies Medal 9
20/08/2018 Monday
21/08/2018 Tuesday 18 / 9 Stableford Qualifier
22/08/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Medal
23/08/2018 Thursday Greenkeepers’ Revenge
24/08/2018 Friday
25/08/2018 Saturday Monthly Medal OOM12
26/08/2018 Sunday Club Championship Qualifier 10.00am / Monthly Medal OOM12 Alt Day
27/08/2018 Monday Bank Holiday Comp TBC
28/08/2018 Tuesday Fun Comp
29/08/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Stableford
30/08/2018 Thursday Stableford OOM6
31/08/2018 Friday
SEPTEMBER
01/09/2018 Saturday Stableford OOM13
02/09/2018 Sunday Lady Captain’s Day
03/09/2018 Monday
04/09/2018 Tuesday 9 Hole Lady Captain’s Summer Challenge Main Committee Meeting / Snr Jubilee Final Hart Common
05/09/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Stableford
06/09/2018 Thursday Autumn Trophy (Medal)
07/09/2018 Friday
08/09/2018 Saturday Club Championship Qualifier
09/09/2018 Sunday Club Championship Final Presentation 6.00pm
10/09/2018 Monday
11/09/2018 Tuesday Fun Comp
12/09/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Medal
13/09/2018 Thursday 4BBB Stableford
14/09/2018 Friday
15/09/2018 Saturday Lander Shield OOM14 Presentation 7.00pm
16/09/2018 Sunday Ladies Medal 10  No Tees Reserved
17/09/2018 Monday
18/09/2018 Tuesday Crystal Challenge
19/09/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Stableford
20/09/2018 Thursday Medal OOM7
21/09/2018 Friday
22/09/2018 Saturday TBC
23/09/2018 Sunday Society – Tommy Southworth Memorial
24/09/2018 Monday
25/09/2018 Tuesday Ladies Day No Comp
26/09/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Medal
27/09/2018 Thursday Texas Scramble
28/09/2018 Friday Senior Jubilee Stableford 10.30am
29/09/2018 Saturday Monthly Medal OOM15
30/09/2018 Sunday Ladies Winter League 1  No Tees Reserved / Monthly Medal OOM15 Alt Day
OCTOBER
01/10/2018 Monday
02/10/2018 Tuesday Ladies Winter League 1 Main Committee Meeting
03/10/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Stableford
04/10/2018 Thursday Medal OOM8
05/10/2018 Friday
06/10/2018 Saturday Kolas Cup Open to all End Of Season Presentation 7.00pm
07/10/2018 Sunday
08/10/2018 Monday
09/10/2018 Tuesday Autumn Celebration
10/10/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Medal
11/10/2018 Thursday 2 Man Texas Scramble Winter League Sign On
12/10/2018 Friday
13/10/2018 Saturday Pairs Comp TBC
14/10/2018 Sunday Ladies Winter League 2  No Tees Reserved
15/10/2018 Monday
16/10/2018 Tuesday Ladies Winter League 2
17/10/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Stableford
18/10/2018 Thursday Stableford
19/10/2018 Friday
20/10/2018 Saturday Stableford
21/10/2018 Sunday
22/10/2018 Monday
23/10/2018 Tuesday Ladies Day No Comp
24/10/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Medal
25/10/2018 Thursday 9 Hole TS 10.00am SGS Seniors EOS Presentation
26/10/2018 Friday
27/10/2018 Saturday Captain’s Choice Captains’ EOS Dinner (Joint)
28/10/2018 Sunday Ladies Winter League 3  No Tees Reserved
29/10/2018 Monday
30/10/2018 Tuesday Ladies Winter League 3
31/10/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Stableford
NOVEMBER
01/11/2018 Thursday 12 Hole Stableford OOM1
02/11/2018 Friday
03/11/2018 Saturday Winter League 1 Tees Res until 12.45
04/11/2018 Sunday Winter League 1 Tees Res until 12.45
05/11/2018 Monday
06/11/2018 Tuesday Ladies Day No Comp Main Committee Meeting
07/11/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Medal
08/11/2018 Thursday 12 Hole Stableford
09/11/2018 Friday
10/11/2018 Saturday Poppy Comp (Stableford)
11/11/2018 Sunday Ladies Winter League 4  No Tees Reserved
12/11/2018 Monday
13/11/2018 Tuesday Ladies Winter League 4
14/11/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Stableford
15/11/2018 Thursday 12 Hole Greensomes
16/11/2018 Friday
17/11/2018 Saturday Winter League 2 Tees Res until 12.45
18/11/2018 Sunday Winter League 2 Tees Res until 12.45
19/11/2018 Monday
20/11/2018 Tuesday Ladies Day No Comp
21/11/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Medal
22/11/2018 Thursday 12 Hole Stableford OOM2
23/11/2018 Friday
24/11/2018 Saturday Stableford
25/11/2018 Sunday Ladies Winter League 5  No Tees Reserved
26/11/2018 Monday
27/11/2018 Tuesday Ladies Winter League 5
28/11/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Stableford
29/11/2018 Thursday 12 Hole Stableford
30/11/2018 Friday
DECEMBER
01/12/2018 Saturday Winter League 3 Tees Res until 12.45
02/12/2018 Sunday Winter League 3 Tees Res until 12.45
03/12/2018 Monday
04/12/2018 Tuesday Ladies Day No Comp Main Committee Meeting
05/12/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Medal
06/12/2018 Thursday 9 Hole Texas Scramble 09.30am SGS Seniors Christmas Lunch
07/12/2018 Friday
08/12/2018 Saturday Stableford
09/12/2018 Sunday Turkey Trot  No Tees Reserved Ladies AGM / Xmas Lunch
10/12/2018 Monday
11/12/2018 Tuesday Ladies Day No Comp
12/12/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime B9 Stableford
13/12/2018 Thursday 12 Hole Stableford OOM3
14/12/2018 Friday
15/12/2018 Saturday Winter League 4 Tees Res until 12.45 Bogey
16/12/2018 Sunday Winter League 4 Tees Res until 12.45 Bogey
17/12/2018 Monday Kitto Cup (Xmas 9 Hole) 10.00am SGS
18/12/2018 Tuesday Ladies Day No Comp
19/12/2018 Wednesday 9 Hole Comp Play Anytime F9 Medal
20/12/2018 Thursday Spirit Of Xmas 9 Hole Stableford 09.00am SGS
21/12/2018 Friday
22/12/2018 Saturday Spirit Of Xmas
23/12/2018 Sunday
24/12/2018 Monday
25/12/2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
26/12/2018 Wednesday Boxing Day
27/12/2018 Thursday 12 Hole Captain’s Pick
28/12/2018 Friday
29/12/2018 Saturday TBC
30/12/2018 Sunday
31/12/2018 Monday Bank Holiday Comp TBC
Scroll to top